Athletic Staff Directory

Print Directory (opens as pdf document)

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Shelly Barnes
Director of Student Support Services

Student Center (Bldg 002), Room 105C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 201
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: swbarnes16@lenoircc.edu

BASEBALL

Willis James
Head Baseball Coach
Phone: (910) 214-5314
Email: wjames60@lenoircc.edu

Charles (CC) Tilghman
Baseball Operations

Student Center (Bldg 002), Room 105C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 201
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: cctilghman00@lenoircc.edu

VOLLEYBALL

Lee Avery
Head Volleyball Coach

Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 204
Email: clavery15@lenoircc.edu

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Chris Brown
Head Men’s Basketball Coach

Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 206
Email: ckbrown32@lenoircc.edu

Kenneth Brown
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Kendall Simmons
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Terrance Demingo
Head Women’s Basketball Coach

Student Center (Bldg 002), Room 114A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 200
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: tademingo93@lenoircc.edu