Pay Dates

Monthly Pay Periods for 2021

MONTH PAY DATE CHECKS MAILED
November Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
December Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
Monthly Pay Periods for 2022

MONTH PAY DATE CHECKS MAILED
January Monday, January 31, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022
February Monday, February 28, 2022 Saturday, February 26, 2022
March Thursday, March 31, 2022 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
April Friday, April 29, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022
May Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Saturday, May 28, 2022
June Thursday, June 30, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
July Friday, July 29, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022
August Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
September Friday, September 30, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022
October Monday, October 31, 2022 Saturday, October 29, 2022
November Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
December Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Tuesday, December 20, 2022

For more information, please contact Payroll at 252-527-6223, ext. 399.