Pay Dates

Monthly Pay Periods for 2021

MONTH PAY DATE CHECKS MAILED
January Friday, January 29, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
February Friday, February 26, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021
March Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
April Friday, April 30, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021
May Friday, May 28, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021
June Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
July Friday, July 30, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
August Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
September Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
October Friday, October 29, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
November Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
December Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021

For more information, please contact Payroll at 252-527-6223, ext. 399.