Home/Future Students/Student Clubs

Lenoir Community College Lancers Student Clubs

Advanced Manufacturing

Andrew Luppino
Computer-Integrated Machining Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Aerospace and Advanced Manufacturing Center (Bldg 030), Room 164
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 107
Fax: (252) 527-2109
Email: acluppino31@lenoircc.edu

AWAKE

Beth Payne
Polysomnography Program Chair

Administration (Bldg 003), Room 218
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 347
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: bpayne05@lenoircc.edu

Cosmetology

Miriam Del Toro Gutierrez
Director of Cosmetology Programs

Bullock (Bldg 001), Room 134
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 130
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: msdeltorogut57@lenoircc.edu

Culture Arts & Music

Jessica Cruz, Leigh Ann Parrish, Kate Oliphant, Valerie Cavenaugh, Bryan Williamson
Fine Arts Program Chair/Music Instructor

Waller (Bldg 024), Room 142
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 970
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: jhcruz14@lenoircc.edu

Early College SGA

Elizabeth Vick–Smith
English Instructor – LCECHS

Administration (Bldg 003)
Phone: (252) 527-6223
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: evicksmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Graphic Arts & Imagining (GAIT)

Dwight Downie
GAIT Program Chair/Instructor/Printing Department Head

Science/LAP (Bldg 027), Room 135
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 604
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: dadownie70@lenoircc.edu

Human Services

Whitney Kimble
Human Services and Social Work Program Chair/Instructor

Waller (Bldg 024), Room 113
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 932
Fax: (252) 233-6895
Email: wrkimble58@lenoircc.edu

Lamplighters (LPN)

Susan Whitley
Practical Nursing Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 234
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 803
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: swwhitley25@lenoircc.edu

Medical Assisting

Rebecca Dail
Medical Assisting Program Chair/Clinical Coordinator/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 114
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 816
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: rldail19@lenoircc.edu

Nightingales (RN)

Kayla Bodzinski, Penny Maready
ADN Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 231
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 820, 808
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: kbodzinski24@lenoircc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Sterling Cullipher
English Instructor

Waller (Bldg 024), Room 135
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 920
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: secullipher49@lenoircc.edu

Psychology

Lauren Gaither
Psychology Instructor

Waller (Bldg 024), Room 110
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 921
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: legaither03@lenoircc.edu

Radiant Beams

Adam Dillahay
Radiography Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 105
Phone: (252) 527-6623, ext. 813
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: addillahay63@lenoircc.edu

Rise with the Sun

Tiffany Coward
Sustainable Agriculture Program Chair/Instructor

Horticultural Technologies Complex (Bldg 018), Room 119
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 786
Fax: (252) 527-2109
Email: tbcoward68@lenoircc.edu

Science

Jason Perry
Physics/Astronomy Instructor

Science/LAP (Bldg 027), Room 211
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 963
Fax: (252) 233-6867
Email: jbperry90@lenoircc.edu

SGA, LCC

Shelly Barnes
Director of Student Support/Health and Physical Education Program Chair/ Instructor

Student Center (Bldg 002), Room 105C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 201
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: swbarnes16@lenoircc.edu

Surgical Technology

Ashley Sutton
Surgical Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 232
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 802
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: amsutton68@lenoircc.edu

The Next Gen

Tracey Price
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act Career Advisor

Bullock (Bldg 001), Room 119
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 718
Fax: (252) 527-2109
Email: taprice51@lenoircc.edu

Transitional & Career Studies

Misty Moye, Janice Leonard
Adult High School Coordinator

Bullock (Bldg 001), Room 180B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 726, 701
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: msmoye80@lenoircc.edu