Lenoir Community College Lancers Student Clubs

Biomechanics Club

Dr. Alexis Welch, RN
Dean of Health Sciences and Nursing

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 107
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 801
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: abwelch27@lenoircc.edu

CET Club

David V. Jones
Computer Engineering Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Business Tech (Bldg 006), Room 233A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 102
Fax: (252) 233-6894
Email: dvjones02@lenoircc.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Justin Tilghman
Dean of Public Safety and Emergency Management Programs

Bullock (Bldg 001), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 115
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jgtilghman38@lenoircc.edu

Future Farmers of America

Tara Taylor
Sustainable Agriculture Program Chair/Instructor

Horticulture Tech (Bldg 18), Room 111
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 786
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: tktaylor36@lenoircc.edu

GAIT Club

Dwight Downie
GAIT Program Chair/Instructor/Printing Department Head

Business Tech (Bldg 006), Room 126
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 604
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: dadownie70@lenoircc.edu

Horticulture Technology

Hope Mauney
Horticultural Technologies Complex

(Bldg 018), Room 102
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 410
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: hmauney86@lenoircc.edu

Human Services Club

Warren Moore
Human Services Technology Program Chair/Social Work Instructor

Waller (Bldg 024), Room 113
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 932
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: wcmoore39@lenoircc.edu

Lamplighters Club (LPN)

Susan Whitley
Practical Nursing Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 013), Room 234
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 803
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: swwhitley25@lenoircc.edu

Medical Assisting Club

Rebecca Dail
Medical Assisting Program Chair/Clinical Coordinator/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 114
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 816
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: rldail19@lenoircc.edu

Nightingales Club (RN)

Bethany Davis
Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 13), Room 227
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 808
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: bdavis02@lenoircc.edu

Night Owl’s Club

Beth Payne
Polysomnography Program Chair

Administration (Bldg 003), Room 218
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 347
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: bpayne05@lenoircc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

Sterling Cullipher
English Instructor

Waller (Bldg 024), Room 135
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 920
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: secullipher49@lenoircc.edu

Radiant Beams

Alice Kennedy
Radiography Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 105
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 813
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: atkennedy02@lenoircc.edu

Science Club

Dr. Maria Messner, ext. 909
Dr. Cecilia Bianchi-Hall, ext. 967
Science/LAP (Bldg 027), Room 124
Phone: (252) 527-6223
Fax: (252) 233-6867
Email: mcmessner74@lenoircc.edu
Email: cmbianchihall62@lenoircc.edu

SGA, LCC

Shelly Barnes
Athletic Director/Director of Student Support Services/Health
and Physical Education Program Chair

Student Center (Bldg 002), Room 105C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 201
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: swbarnes16@lenoircc.edu

SGA Club LCC Early College

Elizabeth Vick–Smith
English Instructor – LCECHS

Administration (Bldg 003)
Phone: (252) 527-6223
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: evicksmith@lenoir.k12.nc.us

Surgical Technology

Jimi Spears
Surgical Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Bldg 013), Room 232
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 802
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: jespears39@lenoircc.edu

Transitional & Career Studies

Dustin Walston
Dean of Workforce Development and Continuing Education

Bullock (Bldg 001), Room 154
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 730
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: tdwalston61@lenoircc.edu

Veterans Association

Syrina S. Wimberly
Veterans Representative/Financial Aid Counselor

Administration (Bldg 003), Room 207B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 363
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: sswimberly27@lenoircc.edu

Welding Technology

James Leonard
Welding Technology Interim Program Chair/Instructor

Bullock (Bldg 001), Room 108
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 106
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jtleonard93@lenoircc.edu