Search Lenoir Community College Lenoir Community College - Change Your World

Foundation Board

LCC Foundation Board
The 2018-2019 LCC Foundation Board of Directors are left to right, front row, Ed Mills, John Marston, David Edwards, Chris Humphrey, Bobby Taylor, vice chair, Dexter Floyd, Dr. Lyn Turner, Charles Taylor, Jay Cherry, and Dr. Shirley Dove; back row, Corey Fader, Tom Salter, Cale Grady, Dr. Jack Harrell, Ken Tetterton, chair, Kenneth Jones, Jeanne Kennedy, Foundation Executive Director, John McPhaul, and Dr. Rusty Hunt, LCC President. Not pictured are Skip Greene, Luther Ledford, Robert Hosea, and Randy Smith.

Overall Goals of the Foundation

For more information, please contact:
Jeanne M. Kennedy
Director of Institutional Advancement/Assistant to the President
Administration (Building 3), Room 130
Phone: 252-527-6223, ext. 375
Fax: 252-233-6879