Search Lenoir Community College Lenoir Community College - Change Your World

Continuing Education Contacts

Moodle
Jo Wilson
Director of Distance Education

Learning Resources Center, (Building 5), Room 227A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Email: djwilson45@lenoircc.edu

Shelia Graham
Distance Education Coordinator
Learning Resources Center, (Building 5), Room 225
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Email: sagraham62@lenoircc.edu

Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-866-940-1929

Continuing Education
Dr. John Paul Black
Vice President of Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Title IX Coordinator

Bullock (Building 001), Room 152
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 704
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jpblack73@lenoircc.edu

Jason Miller
Associate Dean of Greene County Center

Greene County Center (Building 017A)
Phone: (252) 747-3434
Fax: (252) 747-3839
Email: jrmiller61@lenoircc.edu

Gloria Wiggins
Associate Dean of Jones County Center

Jones County Center (Building 11A)
Phone: (252) 448-5021
Fax: (252) 448-1424
Email: ghwiggins45@lenoircc.edu

Jason Smith
Director of La Grange Center

La Grange Center (Building 016A)
Phone: (252) 806-0522
Fax: (252) 806-0524
Email: jdsmith33@lenoircc.edu

Dr. Faith Bynum
Director of Health Related Programs – Continuing Education

Bullock (Building 1), Room 164
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 733
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: ffbynum32@lenoircc.edu

Justin Tilghman
Dean of Public Safety and Emergency Management Programs

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 115
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jgtilghman38@lenoircc.edu

Jordan Pate
Director of Emergency Medical Sciences

Bullock (Building 1), Room 148A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 142
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jbpate41@lenoircc.edu

Wesley Carter
Assistant Directory of Emergency Medical Services

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 113
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: wrcarter67@lenoircc.edu

Kenneth Rhodes
Occupational Extension Coordinator/Fire Instructor

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 147
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: kcrhodes34@lenoircc.edu

Sherwood Shivar
Emergency Medical Services Instructor

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 114
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: sdshivar18@lenoircc.edu

LancerLOGIN/WebADVISOR/LancerMAIL
Lee Wetherington
Dean of Administrative Services
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lewetherington23@lenoircc.edu

Robert Nobles
System Administrator
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rcnobles42@lenoircc.edu

Help Desk: (252) 527-6223, ext. 513