Search Lenoir Community College Lenoir Community College - Change Your World

Athletic Staff Directory

Print Directory – (pdf opens new window)

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION
Shelly Barnes Director of Student Support/Athletic Director swbarnes16@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223, ext. 201
BASEBALL
Willis James Head Baseball Coach wjames60@lenoircc.edu 910-214-5314
C.C. Tilghman Baseball Operations cctilghman00@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223, ext. 202
WOMEN’S BASKETBALL
Terrance Demingo Head Basketball Coach tademingo93@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223, ext. 200
MEN’S BASKETBALL
Chris Brown Head Basketball Coach ckbrown32@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223, ext. 206
Kenneth Brown Assistant Basketball Coach
Kendall Simmons Assistant Basketball Coach
VOLLEYBALL
Lee Avery Head Volleyball Coach clavery15@lenoircc.edu 252-527-6223, ext. 204