Lenoir Community College - Change Your World

Campus Locations

Lenoir Community College — Kinston

PO Box 188
231 Highway 58 South
Kinston, NC 28502-0188
Phone: (252) 527-6223

Greene County Center — Snow Hill

818 Highway 91 North
Snow Hill, NC 28580
Phone: (252) 747-3434
Jason Miller, Director of Greene County Center
Email: jrmiller61@lenoircc.edu

Center for Aviation Education — Kinston Jetport

2772 Rouse Road Ext.
Kinston, NC 28501
Phone: (252) 522-1735
Jeff Jennings, Program Chair
Email: jljennings79@lenoircc.edu

Jones County Center — Trenton

509 Highway 58 North
Trenton, NC 28585
Phone: (252) 448-5021
Gloria Wiggins, Director of Jones County Center
Email: ghwiggins45@lenoircc.edu

La Grange Center — La Grange

112 E. Railroad Street
LaGrange, NC 28551
Phone: (252) 806-0522
Jason Smith, Associate Dean
Email: jdsmith33@lenoircc.edu

Pink Hill Wellness & Education Center

301 S. Pine Street
Pink Hill, NC 28572
Phone: (252) 568-1246
Sharon King, Occupation Extension Coordinator
Email: smking35@lenoircc.edu

Workforce Development Center — Snow Hill

602 W. Harper Street
Snow Hill, NC 28580
Phone: (252) 747-8800
Jason Miller, Director of Greene County
Email: jrmiller@lenoircc.edu

Automotive Customizing Technology

Massey Building–Kinston
2900 W. Vernon Avenue
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone: (252) 686-0970
Gary Clements, Dean Business, Industry, and Emerging Technologies Programs
Email: glclements03@lenoircc.edu

Small Business Center — Kinston Enterprise Center

327 N. Queen Street
Kinston, NC 28501
Phone: (252) 522-8021
Greg Hannibal, Dir. of Small Business Center/Microenterprise Loan Program Agent
Email: gjhannibal18@lenoircc.edu