Lenoir Community College - Change Your World

Distance Education Contacts

Moodle

Jo Wilson
Director of Distance Education and Institutional Effectiveness
Learning Resources Center, (Building 5), Room 227A
Ph: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Email: djwilson45@lenoircc.edu

Shelia Graham
Distance Education Coordinator
Learning Resources Center, (Building 5), Room 225
Ph: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Email: sagraham62@lenoircc.edu

Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-866-940-1929

LancerLOGIN/WebADVISOR/LancerMAIL

Lee Wetherington
Dean of Administrative Services
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lewetherington23@lenoircc.edu

Robert Nobles
System Administrator
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rcnobles42@lenoircc.edu

Registrar

Shelia L. Wiggins
Registrar
Administration (Building 3), Room 133A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 306
Fax: (252) 233-6895
Email: slwiggins45@lenoircc.edu

Appointments/Registration Questions

Kimberly Hill
Director of Admissions
Administration (Building 3), Room 140B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 301
Fax: (252) 233-6893
Email: krhill01@lenoircc.edu

Financial Aid Questions

JD Gibbs
Director of Financial Aid
Administration (Building 3), Room 207C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 302
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jdgibbs27@lenoircc.edu

Textbook Questions

LCC Bookstore
Student Center (Building 2)
Ph: (252) 527-6223, ext. 203
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lccbookstore@lenoircc.edu

Tuition Payment Questions

Cashier’s Office
Administration (Building 3), Room 105
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 324
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: cashier@lenoircc.edu

Library Questions

Richard Garafolo
Director of the Learning Resources Center
Learning Resources Center (Building 5)
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 504
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rmgarafolo48@lenoircc.edu

Tutoring Questions

Lisa Shaw
Learning Assistance Program Tutorial Lab Coordinator
Science/LAP (Building 27), Room 121
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 972
Fax: (252) 233-6867
Email: lashaw96@lenoircc.edu

Deans

Dr. John Paul Black
Dean of Student Services/
Title IX Coordinator

Administration (Building 3), Room 140C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 318
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jpblack73@lenoircc.edu

Gary Clements
Dean of Business, Industry, and Emerging Technologies
Business Technology (Building 6), Room 120
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 612
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: glclements03@lenoircc.edu

Dr. Levy Brown
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Waller (Building 24), Room 140
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 906
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: ldbrown53@lenoircc.edu

Dr. Alexis Welch
Dean of Health Sciences and Nursing
Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 217
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 801
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: abwelch27@lenoircc.edu