Lenoir Community College - Change Your World

Continuing Education Contacts

Moodle

Jo Wilson
Director of Distance Education and Institutional Effectiveness

Learning Resources Center, (Building 5), Room 227A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Email: djwilson45@lenoircc.edu

Shelia Graham
Distance Education Coordinator
Learning Resources Center, (Building 5), Room 225
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Email: sagraham62@lenoircc.edu

Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-866-940-1929

Continuing Education

Renée Sutton
Dean of Continuing Education
Bullock (Building 1), Room 154
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 720
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: rbsutton25@lenoircc.edu

Gloria Wiggins
Director of Jones County Center
Jones County Center (Building 11A)
Phone: (252) 448-5021
Fax: (252) 448-1424
Email: ghwiggins45@lenoircc.edu

Dr. Faith Bynum
Director of Health Related Programs – Continuing Education
Bullock (Building 1), Room 164
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 733
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: ffbynum32@lenoircc.edu

Justin Tilghman
Director of Public Safety Programs
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 115
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jgtilghman38@lenoircc.edu

Stephen Blackburn
Assistant Director of Public Safety Programs,
Lab and Clinical Coordinator

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 146
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: sablackburn20@lenoircc.edu

Wesley Carter
Occupational Extension and Curriculum Instructor – EMS
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 113
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: wrcarter67@lenoircc.edu

Jordan Pate
Assistant Director of Public Safety Programs,
Administration and Instruction

Bullock (Building 1), Room 148A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 142
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jbpate41@lenoircc.edu

Kevin Justice
Occupational Extension and Curriculum Instructor – EMS
Bullock (Building 1), Room 147
Phone: (252) 527-6223 x149
Email: mkjustice24@lenoircc.edu

Kenneth Rhodes
Occupational Extension Coordinator/Fire Instructor
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 147
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: kcrhodes34@lenoircc.edu

Sherwood Shivar
Occupational Extension Coordinator
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 114
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: sdshivar18@lenoircc.edu

Christine Turner
EMS Program Chair/Instructor
Bullock (Building 1), Room 147B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 148
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: ccturner84@lenoircc.edu


LancerLOGIN/WebADVISOR/LancerMAIL

Lee Wetherington
Dean of Administrative Services
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lewetherington23@lenoircc.edu

Robert Nobles
System Administrator
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rcnobles42@lenoircc.edu

Help Desk: (252) 527-6223, ext. 513