Lenoir Community College Online Classes Available
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS APPLY ONLINE SEARCH LCC COURSE SCHEDULE
Facebook YouTube Twitter
LCC - LancerLogin
LCC - Moodle
LancerMail
LancerAlert
LCC WebAdvisor
Intranet

STUDENT CLUBS  
BIOMECHANICS
Steven Koehler
Massage Therapy Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 107
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 810
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: sdkoehler00@lenoircc.edu
COMPUTER ENGINEERING
David V. Jones
Computer Engineering Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Business Technology (Building 6), Room 233A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 102
Fax: (252) 233-6894
Email: dvjones02@lenoircc.edu
   
COOKS & CONNOISEURS
Jeffrey Yourdon
Culinary Arts Program Chair/Instructor

Waller (Building 24), Room 305
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 925
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jayourdon54@lenoircc.edu
HORTICULTURE
Amy Thomas
Horticulture Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Horticultural Technologies Complex
(Building 18), Room 102
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 410
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: aethomas86@lenoircc.edu
 
GRAPHIC ARTS & IMAGING TECHNOLOGY
Dwight Downie
Graphic Arts and Imaging Technology Program Chair/Instructor/Printing Department Head

Business Technology (Building 6), Room 126
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 604
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: dadownie70@lenoircc.edu
INTERNATIONAL CLUB
Valerie Cavenaugh
Spanish Lead Instructor

Waller (Building 24), Room 136
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 940
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: vjcavenaugh77@lenoircc.edu
   
HUMAN SERVICES CLUB
Laura Barnes
Social/Behavioral Sciences Chair/Instructor

Waller (Building 24), Room 114
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 918
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: lebarnes42@lenoircc.edu
MEDICAL ASSISTING CLUB
Rebecca Dail
Medical Assisting Program Chair/Clinical Coordinator/Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 114
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 816
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: rldail19@lenoircc.edu
   
LAMPLIGHTERS (LPN)
Rebecca Niles
Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 233
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 804
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: rcniles91@lenoircc.edu
PHI BETA LAMBDA
Dawn Kantz
Office Administration/Medical Office Administration Instructor

Business Technology (Building 6), Room 215
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 617
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: dkkantz79@lenoircc.edu
   
NIGHTINGALES (RN)
Bethany Davis
Nursing Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 227
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 808
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: bdavis02@lenoircc.edu
SCIENCE CLUB
Dr. Angela M. Allen
Natural Sciences Department Chair/Chemistry Program Chair/Instructor

Science/LAP (Building 27), Room 210
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 975
Fax: (252) 233-6867
Email: amallen66@lenoircc.edu
   
PHI THETA KAPPA
Ashley Keffer
English, Humanities, and Communications Program Chair

Waller (Building 24), Room 139
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 916
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: ankeffer11@lenoircc.edu
SGA, LC EARLY COLLEGE
Athena Wilson
High School Programs Coordinator/College Liaison - LCECHS

Administration (Building 3), Room 208
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 337
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: anwilson15@lenoircc.edu
   
RADIANT BEAMS
Alice Kennedy
Radiography Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 105
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 813
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: atkennedy02@lenoircc.edu
SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY
Jimi Spears
Surgical Technology Program Chair/Instructor

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 232
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 802
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: jespears39@lenoircc.edu
   
SGA, LCC
Shelly Barnes
Director of Student Support/Health and Physical Education Instructor

Student Center (Building 2), Room 105C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 201
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: swbarnes16@lenoircc.edu
WELDING CLUB
James Leonard
Welding Technology Instructor - Greene County Center

Student Center (Building 2), Room 108
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 112
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jtleonard93@lenoircc.edu
   
P.O. Box 188 - 231 Hwy 58 South - Kinston, NC 28502-0188 - PH (252) 527-6223 - FAX (252) 233-6879 - Updated: 8/25/14 - Email LCC Webmaster