Lenoir Community College Summer Registration Open Through May 20
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS APPLY ONLINE SEARCH LCC COURSE SCHEDULE
Facebook YouTube Twitter
LCC - LancerLogin
LCC - Moodle
LancerMail
LancerAlert
LCC WebAdvisor
Intranet

DISTANCE EDUCATION CONTACTS
MOODLE
Jo Wilson - Distance Education Director
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 227A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jwilson@lenoircc.edu
Eric Brown - Distance Education Coordinator
Business, Industry, and Emerging Technologies
Continuing Education: Main, Jones La Grange, Transpark
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 220
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 509
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: elbrown@lenoircc.edu
Shelia Graham - Distance Education Coordinator
Arts & Sciences, Health Sciences, Greene County Center, Early College
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 225
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: sgraham@lenoircc.edu
Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-866-940-1929
 
LancerLOGIN/WebAdvisor/LancerMAIL
Lee Wetherington - Chief Information Officer
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 208C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lwetherington@lenoircc.edu
Robert Nobles - System Administrator
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 208B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rnobles@lenoircc.edu
Felicia Lynch - Enrollment Management Specialist/Evening & Weekend Program Coord
Administration (Building 3), Room 140
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 369
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email:fdlynch31@lenoircc.edu
 
REGISTRAR
Shelia Wiggins - Registrar
Administration (Building 3), Room 133
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 306
Fax: (252) 233-6879

Email: swiggins@lenoircc.edu
 
APPOINTMENTS/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS
Kim Hill - Enrollment Management Coordinator
Administration (Building 3), Room 140B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 301
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: krhill01@lenoircc.edu
 
Takara Whichard - Lead Counselor
Administration (Building 3), Room 140D
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 319
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: twhichard@lenoircc.edu
 
FINANCIAL AID QUESTIONS
Melissa Whitman - Director of Financial Aid
Administration (Building 3), Room 207C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 302
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: mwhitman@lenoircc.edu
 
TEXTBOOK QUESTIONS
LCC Bookstore
Student Center (Building 2)
Ph: (252) 522-3964
Fax: (252) 522-4029
Email: cbabooks@yahoo.com
 
TUITION PAYMENT QUESTIONS
Deborah Sutton - Vice-President of Administrative Services
Administration (Building 3), Room 105
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 350
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: dsutton@lenoircc.edu
 
LIBRARY QUESTIONS
Carenado Davis - Director of LRC
Learning Resources Center (Building 5)
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 507
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: cdavis@lenoircc.edu
 
TUTORING QUESTIONS
Lisa Shaw - LAP Tutorial Lab Coordinator
Science/LAP (Building 27), Room 136
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 972
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lshaw@lenoircc.edu
 
DEANS
Dr. John Paul Black- Dean of Student Services
Administration (Building 3), Room 140C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 318
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jblack@lenoircc.edu
 
Gary Clements - Dean Business, Industry, and Emerging Technologies Programs
Administration (Building 3), Room 134A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 612
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: gclements@lenoircc.edu
 
Dr. Shirley Dove
Acting Dean of Arts and Sciences

Waller (Building 24), Room 140
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 906
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: sldove71@lenoircc.edu
 
Dr. Evelyn Kelly - Dean of the Learning Assistance Program
Science/LAP (Building 27), Room 122
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 962
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: ekelly@lenoircc.edu
 
Dr. Alexis Welch - Dean of Health Sciences
Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 214
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 801
Fax: (252) 520-9895
Email: awelch@lenoircc.edu
 
P.O. Box 188 - 231 Hwy 58 South - Kinston, NC 28502-0188 - PH (252) 527-6223 - FAX (252) 233-6879 - Updated: 4/17/14 - Email LCC Webmaster