Lenoir Community College Online Classes Available
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS APPLY ONLINE SEARCH LCC COURSE SCHEDULE
Facebook YouTube Twitter
LCC - LancerLogin
LCC - Moodle
LancerMail
LancerAlert
LCC WebAdvisor
Intranet

DISTANCE EDUCATION CONTACTS
MOODLE
Jo Wilson
Distance Education Director

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 227A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jwilson@lenoircc.edu
Shelia Graham
Distance Education Coordinator

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 225
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: sagraham62@lenoircc.edu
Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-866-940-1929
 
LancerLOGIN/WebAdvisor/LancerMAIL
Lee Wetherington
Dean of Administrative Services/CIO

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lewetherington23@lenoircc.edu
Robert Nobles
System Administrator

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rcnobles42@lenoircc.edu
Felecia Lynch
Enrollment Management Specialist

Administration (Building 3), Room 140
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 369
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: fdlynch31@lenoircc.edu
 
REGISTRAR
Shelia L. Wiggins
Registrar

Administration (Building 3), Room 133A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 306
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: slwiggins45@lenoircc.edu
 
APPOINTMENTS/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS
Kimberly Hill
Enrollment Management Coordinator

Administration (Building 3), Room 140B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 301
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: krhill01@lenoircc.edu
 
Takara Whichard
Lead Counselor

Administration (Building 3), Room 140D
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 319
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: tdwhichard67@lenoircc.edu
 
FINANCIAL AID QUESTIONS
J.D. Gibbs
Interim Director of Financial Aid

Administration (Building 3), Room 207C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 302
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jdgibbs27@lenoircc.edu
 
TEXTBOOK QUESTIONS
LCC Bookstore
Student Center (Building 2)
Ph: (252) 522-3964
Fax: (252) 522-4029
Email: cbabooks@yahoo.com
 
TUITION PAYMENT QUESTIONS
Deborah Sutton
Vice President of Administrative Services

Administration (Building 3), Room 105
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 350
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: dssutton14@lenoircc.edu
 
LIBRARY QUESTIONS
Dr. John Paul Black - Dean of Student Services
Administration (Building 3), Room 140C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 318
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jpblack73@lenoircc.edu
 
TUTORING QUESTIONS
Lisa Shaw
Learning Assistance Program Tutorial Lab Coordinator

Science/LAP (Building 27), Room 136
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 972
Fax: (252) 233-6867
Email: lashaw96@lenoircc.edu
 
DEANS
Dr. John Paul Black
Dean of Student Services

Administration (Building 3), Room 140C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 318
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jpblack73@lenoircc.edu
 
Gary Clements
Dean of Business, Industry, and Emerging Technologies

Business Technology (Building 6), Room 120
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 612
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: glclements03@lenoircc.edu
 
Levy Brown
Dean of Arts and Science

Waller (Building 24), Room 140
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 906
Fax: (252) 233-6889
Email: ldbrown53@lenoircc.edu
 
Dr. Alexis Welch
Dean of Health Sciences and Nursing

Health Sciences (Building 13), Room 217
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 801
Fax: (252) 520-9598
Email: abwelch27@lenoircc.edu
 
P.O. Box 188 - 231 Hwy 58 South - Kinston, NC 28502-0188 - PH (252) 527-6223 - FAX (252) 233-6879 - Updated: 8/27/14 - Email LCC Webmaster