Lenoir Community College Summer Registration Open Through May 20
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS APPLY ONLINE SEARCH LCC COURSE SCHEDULE
Facebook YouTube Twitter
LCC - LancerLogin
LCC - Moodle
LancerMail
LancerAlert
LCC WebAdvisor
Intranet

DISTANCE EDUCATION CONTINUING EDUCATION CONTACTS
MOODLE
Jo Wilson - Distance Education Director
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 227A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jwilson@lenoircc.edu
Eric Brown - Distance Education Coordinator
Business, Industry, and Emerging Technologies
Continuing Education: Main, Jones La Grange, Transpark
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 220
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 509
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: elbrown@lenoircc.edu
Shelia Graham - Distance Education Coordinator
Arts & Sciences, Health Sciences, Greene County Center, Early College
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 225
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: sgraham@lenoircc.edu
Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-800-940-1929
 
CONTINUING EDUCATION

Renee Sutton - Dean of Continuing Education
Bullock (Building 1), Room 154
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 720 or (252)448-5021
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: rsutton@lenoircc.edu

 

Gloria Wiggins - Occupational Extension Coordinator, Jones County Center
Jones County Center
Phone: (252) 448-5021
Fax: (252) 448-1424
Email: gwiggins@lenoircc.edu

 
Justin Tilghman - Director of Public Safety Programs
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 115
Fax: (252) 527-2109
Email: jgtilghman38@lenoircc.edu
 
Stephen Blackburn - Occupational Extension/Curriculum Instructor, EMS
Bullock (Building 1) Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 146
Fax: (252) 527-2109
Email: sablackburn20@lenoircc.edu
 

Wesley Carter - Occ Ext and Curriculum Instructor - EMS
Bullock (Building 1), Room 147D
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 113
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: wcarter@lenoircc.edu

 
Jordan Pate - Occ Ext & Curriculum Instructor, EMS
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 142
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: jbpate41@lenoircc.edu
 
Kenneth Rhodes - Occupational Ext Coord/Fire Instructor
Bullock (Building 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 147
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: krhodes34@ccmail.lenoircc.edu
 

Sherwood Shivar - Occ Ext & Curriculum Instructor, EMS
Bullock (Bldg 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 114
Fax: (252) 252-527-2109
Email: sdshivar18@lenoircc.edu

 

Christine Taylor - Occ Ext and Curriculum Instructor - EMS
Bullock (Building 1) Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 148
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: cctaylor@lenoircc.edu

 
LancerLOGIN/WebAdvisor/LancerMAIL
Lee Wetherington - Chief Information Officer
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 208C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lwetherington@lenoircc.edu
 
Robert Nobles - System Administrator
Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 208B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rnobles@lenoircc.edu
 

Help Desk: (252) 527-6223, ext. 513

 
P.O. Box 188 - 231 Hwy 58 South - Kinston, NC 28502-0188 - PH (252) 527-6223 - FAX (252) 233-6879 - Updated: 4/17/14 - Email LCC Webmaster