Lenoir Community College 2nd 8-week bourses begin October 15
PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS CURRENT STUDENTS APPLY ONLINE SEARCH LCC COURSE SCHEDULE
Facebook YouTube Twitter
LCC - LancerLogin
LCC - Moodle
LancerMail
LancerAlert
LCC WebAdvisor
Intranet

DISTANCE EDUCATION CONTINUING EDUCATION CONTACTS
MOODLE
Jo Wilson
Director of Distance Education

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 228B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 516
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: djwilson45@lenoircc.edu
Shelia Graham
Distance Education Coordinator

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 225
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 505
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: sagraham62@lenoircc.edu
Help Desk Email: dehelp@lenoircc.edu
24-Hour Technical Assistance: 1-800-940-1929
CONTINUING EDUCATION

Renee Sutton
Dean of Continuing Education

Bullock (Building 1), Room 154
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 720
Fax: (252) 233-6880
Email: rbsutton25@lenoircc.edu

 

Gloria Wiggins
Occupational Extension and Basic Skills Coordinator

Jones County Center (Building 11A)
Phone: (252) 448-5021
Fax: (252) 448-1424
Email: ghwiggins45@lenoircc.edu

 
Justin Tilghman
Director of Public Safety Programs

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 115
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jgtilghman38@lenoircc.edu
 
Stephen Blackburn
Occupational Extension and Curriculum Instructor - Emergency Medical Services

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 146
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: sablackburn20@lenoircc.edu
 

Wesley Carter
Occupational Extension and Curriculum Instructor - Emergency Medical Services

Bullock (Building 1), Room 178
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 113
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: wrcarter67@lenoircc.edu

 
Jordan Pate
Occupational Extension and Curriculum Instructor - Emergency Medical Services

Bullock (Building 1), Room 148A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 142
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: jbpate41@lenoircc.edu
 
Kenneth Rhodes
Occupational Extension Coordinator/Fire Instructor

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128A
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 147
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: kcrhodes34@lenoircc.edu
 

Sherwood Shivar
Occupational Extension Coordinator

Bullock (Building 1), Room 128C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 114
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: sdshivar18@lenoircc.edu

 

Christine Taylor
Interim EMS Program Chair/Instructor

Bullock (Building 1), Room 147B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 148
Fax: (252) 233-6885
Email: cctaylor84@lenoircc.edu

 
LancerLOGIN/WebAdvisor/LancerMAIL
Lee Wetherington
Dean of Administrative Services/CIO

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221B
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 520
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: lewetherington23@lenoircc.edu
 
Robert Nobles
System Administrator

Learning Resources Center (Building 5), Room 221C
Phone: (252) 527-6223, ext. 512
Fax: (252) 233-6879
Email: rcnobles42@lenoircc.edu
 

Help Desk: (252) 527-6223, ext. 513

 
P.O. Box 188 - 231 Hwy 58 South - Kinston, NC 28502-0188 - PH (252) 527-6223 - FAX (252) 233-6879 - Updated: 9/11/14 - Email LCC Webmaster