Phi Theta Kappa Induction

Lenoir Community College Omicron Rho Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa recently held its spring induction. Pictured left to right, front row, are Ashley Perry of Deep Run, Elementary Education; Cynthia Tolar of Maysville, Business Administration; Megan Ormond of New Bern, Horticulture; Emily Price of Deep Run, Associate in Arts; Sunny Turner of New Bern, Graphic Arts and Imaging Technology; Madison Hines of La Grange, Associate in Arts; Courtney Kennedy of Pink Hill, Psychology; and Sahian Ramirez of Snow Hill, Greene County Early College High School; second row, Ruby Vega of Snow Hill, Greene County Early College High School; Bobbie Jo Craft of Kinston, Nursing; Michael Beeson of La Grange, Aerostructure Manufacturing and Repair Technology; Robert Holmes of Beulaville, Computer Information Technology; Brandon Sugg of Snow Hill, Associate in Arts; Jasmine Melton of Kinston, Associate in Arts; and Elda Perez-Velasquez of Dudley, Elementary Education; and back row, Tyler Grady of Deep Run, Sociology; Joann Brikshavana of Kinston, Office Administration; Zackary Baker of Kinston, Engineering and Mathmatics; and Hunter Rigsbee of Kinston, History. Not pictured are Brandy Caliguire, Nicole Darden, Rebecca Deputy, Sherry Garner, Gabriela Juarez, James Kettell, , Andrea Mitchell, Erika D-Segovia and Sarah Nottonson.

- LCC Home