Lenoir Community College 2013 NAEHS INDUCTEES
2013 NAEHS Inductees

Lenoir Community College honored its National Adult Education Honor Society members in the 11th annual induction ceremony held recently. The inductees are enrolled in the Basic Skills Program at LCC. Pictured left to right, front row, are Maria Morales of Snow Hill, Beatriz Flores of Snow Hill, Deborah Griffin of Trenton, Tatiana Espinoza-Aedo of Kinston, Curtis Jones of Kinston, and Christopher Smith of Kinston; second row, Tiffany Smith of Kinston, Fleta Taft of Dover, Karla Arjon of Kinston, and Mandi Bishop of Walstonburg; third row, Yanncy Rose of Kinston, Cinquetta Hill of Kinston, Ricky Jones of Dover, Dymond Rhem of Kinston and Angel Sauls of Snow Hill. Not pictured are Christina Artis of Snow Hill, Sheila Cox of Dover, and Rakim Lofton of Kinston.

- LCC Home