PTK Inductees 2012

Lenoir Community College Omicron Rho Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa recently held its spring induction ceremony and welcomed 25 new inductees. Pictured left to right, front row, are Eileen Barrett of La Grange, Medical Office Administration; Jordan Braswell of Grifton, Psychology; Mirella Cisneros of La Grange, Associate in Arts; Lauren East of Elizabeth City, Associate in Science; Sherrie Edwards of Goldsboro, Culinary Arts; Kelly Gooding of Deep Run, Accounting; Jonathan Holtvedt of Fountain, Engineering; and Eugene Kupstas of Kinston, Global Logistics; back row, Elizabeth Moody of Deep Run, Mathematics; Megan Phipps of La Grange, Business; Kristen Polito of New Bern, Culinary Arts; Bridget Rouse of La Grange, Nursing; Melissa Rouse of Mt. Olive, Medical Office Administration; Daniel Statum of La Grange, Associate in Arts and Jamie Stiles of Albertson, Human Services. Not pictured are Tyra Harris of Grifton, Horticulture Technology; Angela Wiley of Kinston, Pre-Radiography; Alexandra Barrow of Kinston, Associate in Arts; Jennifer Lee of Greenville, Culinary Arts; Harry Moody of Kinston, Special Credit; Letha Bingham of Kinston, Criminal Justice; Sydney Deaver of Kinston, Associate of Arts; Ryan Jones of Pembroke, Emergency Medical Science; Beth McCray of Greenville, Special Credit; and Kathy Webb of Kinston, Networking Technology.

PTK Officers 2012

Pictured left to right, are Phi Theta Kappa officers Wesley Thigpen of Kinston, Vice President of Leadership; Jenna Moss of Kinston, Vice President of Service; Elizabeth Clingersmith of New Bern, President and Titus Blow of Snow Hill, Vice President of Scholarship.

- LCC Home