Lenoir Community College PHI THETA KAPPA INDUCTEES
Phi Theta Kappa Inductees

The Omicron Rho chapter of Phi Theta Kappa recently held its fall induction ceremony in the Administration Building Auditorium. Pictured left to right, front row, are Melissa Quick of Albertson, Radiography; Krystal Virgil of Kinston, Nursing; Hali Starkowski of Kinston, Psychology; Devonte Dereef of Hookerton, Associate in Arts; Ashley Boothe of Seven Springs, Radiography; and Scott Broadway of Kinston, Associate in Arts; back row, Britney Wiggins of La Grange, Pre-Med Biology; Robin Jones of Kinston, Accounting; Zachary Whaley of Kinston, Biology; and William Chambers of Kinston, Elementary Education.

- LCC Home